DEPARTMENT OF LAW
CONSUMER PROTECTION DIVISION

Application for Buying Service License

Instructions: Please complete this application and return it with the required fee to the Georgia
Department of Law, Consumer Protection Division at the address listed at bottom of this form.

The fee for a license or renewal is $50.00, payable to the Department of Law. The license is
issued for a period of one year and shall be renewable within 90 days preceding the expiration
date.

Company name:
Street address:

City: County: State: ZIP code:
Mailing address, if different from above:

Telephone number: Fax number:

E-mail address: Georgia sales tax #:
Other company names used:

Is firm a subsidiary of another firm? Yes No

If yes, list name and complete address:

Type of ownership: Individual Partnership Corporation _

List name(s) of owner, partners or corporate officers (President, Vice President, Secretary,
Treasurer, etc. Attach additional sheet if needed.)

NAME TITLE

Georgia sales tax number:

Applicant’'s name and title:
Applicant’s mailing address:
Applicant’s phone number: Applicant’s email:

Applicant’s signature: Date:

For use by Georgia Department of Law, Consumer Protection Division only:
Business Name:

Paid for by: Check / money order #:

License no.: Date issued:

2 MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DRIVE SE, SUITE 356 ® ATLANTA, GEORGIA 30334-9077
Phone: 404-458-4221 = Fax: 404-463-8212 = www.consumer.ga.gov
Christopher M. Carr, Attorney General
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